There’s a spider… in the post?

Ever had one of those days where you just pop into work to pick up a few bits so that you can go back home to do work in your pyjamas with unlimited cups of tea, only to find that you’ve unexpectedly received a spider in the post, thus meaning you have to stay in work to take videos of it? … No? Maybe it’s just me then.

The wolf spider I got in the post. I named her Jackie.

The wolf spider I got in the post. I named her Jackie. She is a Pardosa sp., possibly P. amentata.

Leave a Reply

